Skip to content
November 25, 2011 / briannasw

Black Friday Deals!

So I am finally home, rested (after a nap and red bull), and have sorted through all of my great finds :]

I’d have to say that Goodwill, which was 50% off of everything in the store, was one of the best places to go. I found a super cute bread box for only $1! I got three packages of christmas bulbs (usually $20 each in a store) for only $2.50 each! I’ve also been looking for a box to put recipe cards in and I found the perfect one (well it will be perfect after I scrapbook it). The box was only $1! I also got a leather belt for 50 cents and a blouse for $2.

The mall was having some pretty great sales too. Stores like Hollister and Abercrombie were 50% off everything, which was great except I only like their jeans and they didn’t have any size 1. All they had was a 1 short, which doesn’t work at all. haha. I picked up a super cute Bisou Bisou shirt from JC Penny for $15, which was regularly $40.

My sister and I also stopped by Craft Warehouse and I found some cute rub-ons for only $1 each (normally $4 each) and some other things I needed. I’d say overall I loved the deals and it’s always an experience to remember! :]

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Alissa / Nov 25 2011 2:04 pm

    I love the items you picked up! I live right by the biggest mall in the area, so leaving my house was not an option today b/c with all the traffic, I’d never get home! Going to Goodwill is an awesome idea! I’m also a big fan of JC Penney & have invested in so many of their stockings & skirts! Happy Black Friday & thanks for checking out Style Darling!

    • briannasw / Nov 25 2011 2:53 pm

      Thanks! I am very happy with everything I got. Yeah Goodwill was somewhat busy, but very worth it :]

Leave me some love... xoxo

