Skip to content
December 2, 2011 / briannasw

Shopping Spree!

Today was such a good day! :] Michelle and I went to the mall and got the cutest stuff. I found my Christmas present for Luke (which I can’t post on here in case he looks). It’s perfect for him though and I’m happy I figured out what I wanted to get him. I also bought some things that I’ve really been wanting. Oh and when I got home I saw my Charlotte Russe order had arrived. I’m not posting it because I’m washing my clothes (including the dress), but I have the necklace posted. Do you guys like my new things?

Mittens and fur hat from Forever 21. Feather necklace from Charlotte Russe

Burton hat from Zumiez. Bra from Victoria’s Secret. Infinity scarf from Forever 21. 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Rebecca Rorrer / Dec 2 2011 10:35 pm

    suuuuuper cute

    • briannasw / Dec 3 2011 9:23 am

      thanks I love all my new stuff!

Leave me some love... xoxo

