Skip to content
December 2, 2011 / briannasw

What’s Victoria’s Secret?

I got a card in the mail from Victoria’s secret that said it could be up to $500 and the lowest was $10 so Michelle and I are going shopping. I don’t love my outfit today so here is me being weird :)

20111202-130206.jpg

By the way, I watched the Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show and it was really good this year :] If anyone missed it don’t worry because you can find all of it on YouTube ( just click here) 

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. kona7love / Dec 2 2011 3:18 pm

    That’s exciting about the VS card. I hope it’s $500! Wouldn’t that be a fun holiday shopping spree…

    • briannasw / Dec 2 2011 3:27 pm

      It was only $10 :( haha that would’ve been nice though!

Leave me some love... xoxo

