Skip to content
December 14, 2011 / briannasw

Well isn’t that great…

I just got a 69% on my music final. Great… I don’t even know how! I studied the study guide and knew all that information really well. He asked like 35 questions about composers and what each of them did. There were people that I hadn’t even seen or heard of (meaning they weren’t on the study guide!). What’s the point of making a study guide for your students, if the test isn’t going to cover any of that information? Well, I have my math final left; it’s tomorrow at 1. I need to be in a better mood somehow because I’m grumpy and unmotivated at the moment. Oh and the worst part is I will probably have a 79% in the class… so close to a B, but not quite.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. eksith / Dec 15 2011 2:33 am

    Studying music… I thought that meant like notes ‘n stuff.
    I can Do Re Mi the hell outa my guitar now, but if I had to learn about Slash before knowing any chords, I’d be bummed :(

    Good luck on the math final!

    • briannasw / Dec 15 2011 8:44 am

      hahah :] No we just learned about the history of music. super boring! Thanks, I’m excited to get my math final over with.

Leave me some love... xoxo

