Skip to content
December 16, 2011 / briannasw

Little Bit of Yard Work

My sister had a graduation party for her boyfriend a long time ago and she picked up all the leaves in the yard for the party. Well, no one has done any yard work since then, and it desperately needed it. Our patio had leaves and feathers (yeah I don’t know how feathers got there) all over! So I swept them off, organized all of our firewood, and used the lawnmower to pick up all the leaves. We don’t have a huge backyard and I still had to empty the bag 5 or 6 times. Soooo much effort. Oh well. I’m proud of myself for doing it and now we are ready for it to snow :]

Leave me some love... xoxo

