Skip to content
December 16, 2011 / briannasw

Outfit Today!

Karen asked if I wanted to come with her and the boys to have some pictures taken. I decided to go since I don’t have any cute ones with them. Her brother is a photographer, so he did it for us. I hope they turn out well, and I’ll post pictures as soon as I get them :] Here is my outfit for the day (I love these shoes!):

Sorry for the poor quality pictures :( Somebody buy me the Nikon D3100 and I won’t have that problem hahaha :]

Leave me some love... xoxo

