Skip to content
December 27, 2011 / briannasw

At Least It Tried To Snow….

Luke called and woke me up this morning. He was on his way to work and said it finally snowed and stuck! I was excited, but he said it was only a little bit (enough to make the roads slick). I was a bit disappointed when I opened the window and saw how little there is. It only stuck to the roads apparently. Just going to have a lazy day today. What are my readers plans for the day?

She looks a bit like a fat raccoon in this one.

Her first snow!

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Roxanne / Dec 27 2011 9:25 am

    That’s so pretty, our xmas was 74 degrees =/

    • briannasw / Dec 27 2011 9:26 am

      Really? That’s so warm! I love the snow, so I was a bit disappointed that this was the only snow that has stuck all year. Hopefully more will come soon.

Leave me some love... xoxo

