Skip to content
January 18, 2012 / briannasw

Finally :]

Snow has finally come to Boise! Bogus Basin already has 7 inches :] I am so happy…. except that my class wasn’t cancelled and I was 20 minutes late. I walked by my class and saw the whole class was surprisingly full! I was embarrassed to interrupt the class so late, so I didn’t go. Now I am waiting to sell one of my old books and I will start the hour and a half drive home (normally 15 minutes) ha! Hope everybody has a good day, and drive safe if you live in the snow too :]

5 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. eksith / Jan 18 2012 2:29 pm

    “Bogus Basin”

    That’s the best name ever! :D

    • briannasw / Jan 18 2012 4:08 pm

      Haha how so?

      • eksith / Jan 18 2012 5:26 pm

        Almost every great quote from Bill and Ted’s Excellent Adventure popped into my head when I read that. Including “Bogus. Heinous. Most non-triumphant. Ah, Ted, don’t be dead, dude” :P

        Seriously, what a great name!

      • briannasw / Jan 18 2012 11:19 pm

        Hahaha I have no idea what that is.

      • eksith / Jan 19 2012 5:06 am

        Bill and Ted! You 90’s kids missed out one of the best (and worst) movies ever!

        This was before Keanu Reeves went from surfer to surfboard ;)

Leave me some love... xoxo

