Skip to content
March 3, 2012 / briannasw

Yum B-a-n-a-n-a

Looks like it’s going to be a lazy Saturday for me :] I have actually been keeping on top of my homework this week which is nice to not stress about it. This morning I made a banana smoothie (although it could use some more banana) haha. So, I decided the snow came too late this year and I am ready for summer time. I can’t wait to blast country music with my car windows down and a swimsuit on! It should be a good summer :] Hope everybody has a good day!

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. juniorlover88 / Mar 3 2012 1:12 pm

    And a bottle of yoohoo rollin on the floorboards.

Leave me some love... xoxo

