Skip to content
May 1, 2012 / briannasw

Too Much Sleep?

Had to get up early for work this morning. Afterwards I  fell asleep for like two hours. Went and got food. Then slept for another two hours haha. I had to go to Dutch Bros to treat myself for my hard days work hahaha. Then I worked and had my last night class. Of course I am wide awake now… When I should be ready for bed. Unfortunately I have to wake up early again tomorrow morning. This sleep schedule has got to stop haha. Now watching V for Vendetta before bed. Goodnight <3

20120501-213008.jpg

Leave me some love... xoxo

