Skip to content
May 28, 2012 / briannasw

I Should Really Start Saving For My Utah Trip…

I spent too much money today, but honestly it was on things I thought I would buy when I go to Utah anyways haha. That’s my justification for it. I think I need to find a “suga daddy” soon hahaha just teasing of course. I bought some cute new aviator Ray-Bans, tan wedges from Bakers, and of course the 7 for $26 underwear at Victoria’s Secret! I had a $10 off gift card for my birthday, so I only spent $16 there! That’s such a good deal since they are usually like $10 each.

I almost didn’t post this picture because my hand is in the reflection of my sunglasses, but I was tired of taking pictures and thought this would do to show you my new Ray-Bans :]

Leave me some love... xoxo

