Skip to content
June 13, 2012 / briannasw

I received my two jackets I ordered from Victoria’s Secret! :] I love them; just in time for my trip! I haven’t been packing too much because I have to wait until my laundry is done haha. I pretty much always end up packing the morning of because I use all the things to get ready with.

The kids seemed to have fun today when I took them up to Lucky Peak. It was perfect outside with the breeze.

I painted my nails while waiting for my laundry :]

Leave me some love... xoxo

