Skip to content
June 16, 2012 / briannasw

Back Home

I am back home today, but I had so much fun on the trip! Yesterday Michelle and I went to Park City. I want to go snowboarding there in the winter so bad! It’s so beautiful. We went zip-lining and went on the really awesome roller coaster ride (twice actually!). We did a lot of shopping, went out to dinner, and went to see What To Expect When You’re Expecting. It was a really great day. This morning we checked out of the hotel,  went to the farmer’s market, and went shopping more. I already decorated my room, unpacked, and did my laundry haha. One of the best trips ever :] I’ll have to post pictures later of everything I bought!

Leave me some love... xoxo

