Skip to content
June 18, 2012 / briannasw

Dat New New

I was pretty busy today. I had math class this morning and reviewed for my test tomorrow. Wish me luck btw! :] Then I ran some errands. I had to wash my car because it was filthy from the trip and it was bugging me. I waxed it for the first time! It looks pretty good now :] Then I did some laundry and went to my sister’s. We dyed her hair red again. Then I made tacos and studied. I’m taking a little break now. Hope everybody has a good night!

This is one of my new sweatshirts I bought! 

3 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. Sajib / Jun 18 2012 9:29 pm

    Cool day. :D

    By the way, you look a lot like a friend of mine who lives in probably Arizona. I never saw her, but she posts pictures on Facebook and I find a lot of similarities between you two. Mostly in these self-shot candid shots. ;)

    • briannasw / Jun 18 2012 9:31 pm

      Haha that’s funny. When I was in salt lake with my best friend somebody thought we were twins! Haha

      • Sajib / Jun 18 2012 11:43 pm

        ;)

Leave me some love... xoxo

