Skip to content
September 26, 2012 / briannasw

Feeling Good!

I just got home from my accounting test and I think I did really well! :] I can’t wait to see what my grade is, hopefully good! haha. I still have two more tests this week and another next week, but they shouldn’t be hard.

I got my new bumper case for my phone today. I hate having a case on my phone and this makes it feel like there isn’t one. I like it, but I thought it would be brighter pink than it is. Oh well it was only $3.. haha.

Leave me some love... xoxo

