Skip to content
October 27, 2012 / briannasw

Hmph :/

I’ve been busy the past couple of days with school and stuff. I went to a few snowboarding video premieres that The Boardroom put on. They gave a bunch of free stuff away but Luke and I didn’t win anything :/ I’m also getting another cold which sucks because I’ve been going crazy with washing my hands lately so I didn’t get sick. This is what I get for being a nanny haha. Oh I also went to Chick-fil-a because two just opened here and saw they printed their logo on a rose. I thought it was weird haha

20121027-111828.jpg

20121027-111836.jpg

20121027-111842.jpg

Leave me some love... xoxo

