Skip to content
December 3, 2012 / briannasw

It’s that time of year again…

Yesterday Michelle and Luke came over to help decorate for Christmas! Luke and I started setting stuff up outside. It was rainy and windy, so we clearly picked a great day for it…haha
We haven’t ever put up christmas lights on our own, but it turned out okay. I put net lights around the bushes, set up trees that light up, and found garland with lights in it that I wrapped around the tree trunk. Then Michelle and I set up the christmas tree and put all the decorations on it. I am very happy with how everything turned out and now our house feels like Christmas!!
DSC_0047
DSC_0045
DSC_0049
DSC_0055

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. eksith / Dec 4 2012 12:53 am

    One time, I was attacked by pine needles while decorating a tree. We had words…

    • briannasw / Dec 4 2012 3:10 pm

      hahaha My hands are always pretty cut up afterwards. Those damn things hurt.

Leave me some love... xoxo

