Skip to content
March 9, 2013 / briannasw

Joker

I realized I haven’t posted my newest tattoo. I got a joker because I wanted something in memory of my grandpa; playing cards with him and my grandma my entire life is definitely something that I’ll never forget. The joker is my favorite card, so that’s what I decided to get. I thought I’d also mention who has done all of my tattoos. For anyone in the Boise area, Jonathan at American Classic has done two of my tattoos and fixed the other two. I always go to Jonathan, but everyone at the shop does great work. Here is his facebook link.
20130309-161259.jpg
20130309-161318.jpg

4 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. A. I. Sajib / Mar 9 2013 9:30 pm

    Nice one.

    • briannasw / Mar 9 2013 9:47 pm

      Thank you :D

      • Heidi Sprout / Mar 11 2013 12:42 am

        very cool and the joker is my favorite card too! That is sooooo sweet that the tattoo is from a memory with your grandparents! -Heidi

      • briannasw / Mar 11 2013 12:23 pm

        Thanks so much :)

Leave me some love... xoxo

