Skip to content
March 9, 2013 / briannasw

Love Nike

I seriously love Nike more than anything else. Definitely my favorite brand for working out and everything is so comfy! I went to the Nike Outlet and spent too much haha. I bought this cute red jacket for such a good price. It was $35 and then another 40% off that. I bought Luke some new shoes and a sweatshirt. They are black and yellow and look really good on him. I was worried he wasn’t going to like it! Whenever we go on a hike he always wears his Vans (which don’t get me wrong, I love Vans); they are definitely not good shoes for hiking or running and probably horrible for his feet. I’ll try to get a picture of it a little later. Hope everybody has a great weekend!

DSC_0040

Leave me some love... xoxo

