Skip to content
March 24, 2013 / briannasw

Worst Packer Award Goes to…

Definitely me. I suck at packing… clearly because I’m sitting here blogging instead. I am way too lazy to think about all of my outfits for my trip to Seattle, but I leave in the morning so I need to finish it. I stopped by and bought some shisha for the hookah. I bought cactus breeze and surfer. The surfer one smells amazing; I can’t wait to use it. Do any of my readers have any fun plans for spring break?

DSC_0040DSC_0040

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. juniorlover88 / Mar 24 2013 10:26 pm

    Looks like you have a good helper tho. The surfer one sounds great!

Leave me some love... xoxo

