Skip to content
March 29, 2013 / briannasw

That Healthy Kick

I always say that I want to eat healthier and work out more. I usually end up eating better and less fast food for a few weeks and go right back to my old ways. I figured if I spent my money and bought lots of healthy food for the house that it would motivate me to eat it. I thought of a few good lunches and snacks to eat during the week! My friend works for bodybuilding.com so I’m probably going to ask her to buy me some protein so I can start making shakes :)
DSC_0040

Leave me some love... xoxo

