Skip to content
July 10, 2013 / briannasw

My best friend is back!

So my best friend was gone for my birthday and I finally got to see her yesterday. She was in Maui so she brought me back am awesome birthday present. She have me a shot glass and some little things and then a twisted back, Volcom tank top. It’s an exclusive shirt that is only sold in Hawaii and a few sold online. It’s so cute! I love it :) she knows me so well. I’ll have to post a picture the first time I wear which will probably be soon.

20130710-111432.jpg

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. fashtonishing / Jul 11 2013 2:31 am

    Lovely!
    Maybe we can follow each other? x

Leave me some love... xoxo

