Skip to content
September 8, 2013 / briannasw

Art in the Park

I went downtown with my friend Ally last night. I love when she actually has a chance to get a sitter for her girls, so that we can go downtown every once in a while. I think it’s nice for her to get out and relax a little. We always have a good time together.

IMG_3996

 

My sister, Brian, Luke, and I went to Art in the Park today. We were joking about how we only go to eat Pronto Pup, but I do enjoy looking at some of the photography. It’s also always a good time to people watch. I saw the most beautiful dog while we were there. I went up and started petting him and he gave me lots of kisses and nibbled on my ear! The owner started laughing and warned me that he liked to do that haha. So weird, but I hope to have a dog one day that looks like him.

IMG_4010IMG_4009

11 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. domccus / Sep 8 2013 9:03 pm

    Whoa, I love that skirt! x

    • briannasw / Sep 8 2013 9:04 pm

      Thank you! :) I normally don’t wear things like that but I really like it.

      • domccus / Sep 8 2013 9:07 pm

        Yeah, it’s gorgeous! I have a maxi skirt I haven’t work in ages, I feel inspired to wear mine now :P

      • briannasw / Sep 8 2013 9:09 pm

        Do it!

  2. amandarenee0224 / Sep 8 2013 9:08 pm

    I really like your whole outfit! Where are you in that picture?

    • briannasw / Sep 8 2013 9:09 pm

      Thanks sis! In your old bedroom.

      • amandarenee0224 / Sep 8 2013 9:11 pm

        Awww…I was confused and thought you were moving or something! hahaha

  3. Steph Lauren / Sep 9 2013 2:36 am

    I love that skirt!! The pattern is amazing!
    xx
    http://inspiredesired.wordpress.com/

  4. .MIS. Manhattan Image & Style / Sep 9 2013 6:16 pm

    Beautiful skirt! I love the designs! ;)

Leave me some love... xoxo

