Skip to content
October 6, 2013 / briannasw

Absence

I’ve been absent from my blog again because I’ve just been out with my friend Kandace this weekend. She’s in town from Utah so I tried to spend a lot of time with her. Luke and I also went on a little walk yesterday in the foothills, which was nice. Oh and my sister just moved to Seattle so y’all should keep checking out her blog and updates on her move (there is a link on my sidebar). Hope everybody had a wonderful and not too crazy weekend. Back on the work grind tomorrow :(

20131006-152428.jpg

20131006-152449.jpg

Leave me some love... xoxo

