Skip to content
November 9, 2013 / briannasw

Birthday present redo

So I bought luke a sweatshirt for his birthday that is too small and we didn’t know how to return. I decided to steal it haha so I took him out to dinner tonight instead. It’s nice to sit at the bar now and not have to wait for a table. I’m glad he’s finally 21 :) but our waiter graciously pointed out how much more our bill will start to be with drinks included haha very true

20131109-002115.jpg

20131109-002122.jpg

Leave me some love... xoxo

