Skip to content
December 7, 2013 / briannasw

Good night out

My friends and I decided to have a girl’s night out. It was so nice seeing them outside of school. We always have a good time when we’re together. Charlotte and I started at happy hour at Cafe Ole and we all met up at a party. It wasn’t super fun but it was entertaining to watch all the people haha. I have been really stressed with the recent loss of Coach Peterson at Boise state. There’s a lot going on, so it was nice to go out.

20131207-102037.jpg

20131207-102045.jpg

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. .MIS. Manhattan Image & Style / Dec 7 2013 10:28 am

    It sounds like a lot of fun! :)

    If you love New York, you can’t miss my latest video post! Stop by my blog if you which! ;)

    Diana
    http://www.ManhattanImageandStyle.com
    New Video Post: NYC Holiday Window Tour

Leave me some love... xoxo

