Skip to content
April 5, 2014 / briannasw

Good Weekend

I somehow am sick again! This year has been ridiculous. I hope I get over this cold faster than I did the rest of the year. I can’t wait for the weather to warm up and cold season to be long gone (although I thought it already passed!). I rested a lot of the day, but I had to get out and enjoy the sunshine, so I went on a drive. It was nice to get out of the house and listen to some country music. I also got a tanning membership again. I haven’t been this white since I was 16 haha pretty tired of it.

IMG_6288

IMG_6276

Leave me some love... xoxo

