Skip to content
September 24, 2014 / briannasw

Autumn Solstice

Today was the first day of autumn, which happens to be my favorite season. Couldn’t be happier to see the temperature dropping in the forecast. Bring on boot and legging season!
Today I was offered a position at a marketing firm for running a few different company’s social media. I’m very excited for the opportunity and what lies ahead for me. I’m a little scared jumping into something new and leaving my other position behind but I’m very excited as well :)

IMG_0157.JPG

IMG_0159.JPG

One Comment

Leave a Comment
  1. polishedbyamy / Sep 24 2014 11:27 am

    Love!

Leave me some love... xoxo

