Skip to content
November 13, 2014 / briannasw

SNOWW!

Processed with VSCOcam with c1 preset
I’m so excited that the treasure valley finally got snow. Unfortunately everybody is terrible at driving in it, but the roads were a little slick so it’s okay on the freeway. It took so long to get to class. I was almost late for a test (my test went really well, I probably got a 100%) and my ‘check engine’ light turned on :( I definitely don’t feel like dealing with that right now; hopefully my car doesn’t IMG_0719break down and I get stuck in the snow!

I posted this awesome picture on instagram of the first few times I ever went snowboarding. I was wearing almost all of Luke’s gear (even board and boots) and my mom’s awesome gloves haha it’s so funny seeing how much my gear has changed and my love for snowboarding has expanded.

2 Comments

Leave a Comment
  1. A. I. Sajib / Nov 13 2014 7:28 pm

    Looks like a scene from a movie!

  2. sudcentral / Nov 18 2014 6:40 pm

    Snow means snowboarding time yeahhh

Leave me some love... xoxo

