Skip to content
November 18, 2014 / briannasw

Feeling Better

I think I’m finally starting to kick this cold I’ve had, which is great. Of course I got sick during the busiest week so far this semester.
I decided to skip class today and go have lunch with my mom. It was nice eating with her because now that I have a new job I’m not ever free to have lunch with her. I went and tanned after because it’s so cold outside! It was nice to warm up a little.

IMG_0832.JPG

IMG_0830.JPG

Leave me some love... xoxo

