Skip to content
March 18, 2015 / briannasw

Long Day

Today has definitely been dragging. Started the day off at the gym and got a text from my boss saying he didn’t feel good so I took him soup and medicine and ended up taking him to the hospital. Then I worked all day after that and ran errands. Apparently birds are attracted to pooping on my car, so I had to go get a car wash. Luckily the weather is nice today :) I’m enjoying this bowl of fruit in the sun. wonderful Wednesday! 



Leave me some love... xoxo

