Skip to content
March 22, 2015 / briannasw

Jet Boating

Well… I finally went jet boating on an actual river yesterday! I’ve been on the boat a bunch of times, but I’m not a fan of white water, so I haven’t done that before. Justin took me out with his family and the jet boat association they are in. It was really nice to finally meet everyone I had heard about for so long. We went to Glenn’s Ferry, which is a beginner ride, so it was perfect for me. It was a great day to relax and fish. I also got to shoot an AR for the first time (I want to buy one now!)

   

 

Leave me some love... xoxo

